

Laureate Academy		
Name	Governor type	Term of office
Kristina Church	Trust appointed	1/10/23 – 30/9/26
Lawrence Foley	Trust appointed	1/10/23 - 30/9/26
Caroline Nash	Trust appointed	10/9/21 – 9/9/24
John Nash	Trust appointed	10/9/21 – 9/9/24
Jacqueline Zugg	Trust appointed	29/11/21 – 28/11/24
Andy Pollock	Trust appointed	10/9/22 – 9/9/25
Vivek Agarwal	Trust appointed	1/9/22 – 31/8/25
Alain Rizk	Trust appointed	1/9/22 – 31/8/25
Ben Keely	Trust appointed	30/11/23 – 29/11/26
Andy Meighen	Trust appointed	30/11/23 – 29/11/26
Ruthie Jacobs	Ex officio	

For details of LGB members who have left within the past twelve months, please click Get Information About Schools